Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Duff's Doggz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Duff's Doggz

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Duff's Doggz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robyn 19 days ago

Italian Beef

We stopped going to Duffs when the Italian Beef went away. So glad to see it's back. We'll be back soon for an Italian beef!

Ali 21 days ago

New England Lobster Roll

My very first time here and MAN, nothing but flavor just exploding in your mouth lol… but on a serious note this place does not mess around when it comes down to it!!! Highly recommend

Shirley about 1 month ago

Coney Dogg

My fave dogg! Such a classic and done right. Order one of these and pair it with a refreshing soda while sitting outside.. simply bliss

Aqsguy123 about 2 months ago

Chicago Style Dogg

Hands down best dogs in town and the employees' and especially the owner are icing on the cake. Everyone in San Diego needs to give Duff's Doggz & Rollz a try and spread the word to the rest of the world. I stand by my review give them a try and if you disagree you probably have the taste buds of a giraffe.( "Giraffes don't have taste buds" )

Elisegrima 2 months ago

Frito Dogg

The frito dogg is my go-to order at Duff's. I love a classic chili dog, and adding fritos really elevates it!

Jason R 20 days ago

Chicago Style Dogg

This is an amazing dogg! Fresh condiments, tomatoes and a nice crispy pickle make this dog a certified fresh masterpiece!!!

Kamikazedude1 27 days ago

Pretzel Dogg

I decided to try something new and had melted cheese on my pretzel dog with mustard added as well. It was a great combination! The staff is very nice and always asks how my day is going.

Mike about 1 month ago

Chicago Style Dogg

Exceptional customer service! I arrived couple minutes after closing and Mr. Duff still took my order and made the four hot dogs. Friendly 5 star service all around.

Mealsinmotion3 about 2 months ago

Chicago Style Dogg

This place is truly amazing. It was my first time trying the food here and not only were the dogs AMAZING, but the employees and Owner (Hatch) are truly Awesome people. They were extremely friendly and courteous and they took great care of our order. If your looking for some great dogs with a great San Diego feel, then Duff Doggz is the place you want to eat. Thanks again guys. I'll be back SOON!

Stephenlundberg04 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Dogg

Been coming here for since I was middle schooler. Good food at good prices. The Chili Cheese Dogg is my go to and it hasn't change one bit since 2014.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA