Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Duff's Doggz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Duff's Doggz

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Heidi 26 days ago

Connecticut-Style Lobster Roll

Really delicious roll! I bought one of each kind of the lobster roll for a party and they were a huge hit. Highly recommend!

Yazaminef about 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Dogg

The chili cheese dog is one of the best classic hot dogs, perfect amount of each topping.

Jodi 3 months ago

Pastrami Dogg

Really good dogg!!

Cherie 4 months ago

Chicago Style Dogg

Out of no where I had this crazy craving for Costco’s Polish Dog, which has been off their menu for years now! I decided the next best thing would be a gourmet hot dog. I told the kid that was working I was craving a polish dog, which is what brought me there, and he told me “we offer it!” Soooo….I’ve been there twice in the last 2 weeks for a Chicago polish dog - it’s so good and tasty and even better with the fresh sweet relish and toppings! If you miss Costco’s polish dogs you HAVE to try Duffs! Not a dog lover? No prob! My husband loves the Cinci Lobster Roll (it has butter and no mayo/aioli) 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Skrappnkelly 5 months ago

Pastrami Grilled Cheese

This was THE BEST Pastrami Grilled Cheese Sandwich I have had. There wasn't just 2-3 slices of pastrami and just 1 slice of cheese. This was built with what seemed like a hand full of pastrami and a few slices of cheese. The bread was toasted just right and it was definitely filling, I could not finish the whole sandwich. The amount of mayonnaise was perfect as well. They have an assortment of different kinds of hot dogs you can order. I have also tried their In N Out Dog which is quite good as well. If you join their club you get a free hot dog on your birthday and I have even received a free hot dog on my 1/2 birthday as well. I have been a patron of Duff's Doggz since they opened just about 9 yrs ago and would recommend them if you just want a plain Jane hot dog or a sandwich.

Kuznetsovac23 29 days ago

New England Lobster Roll

My first time eating here! Ordered from UberEats. Called the restaurant prior to ordering, inquiring about which cooking oil is used. They don't use any cooking oil, and it's boiled! Finally found a restaurant where I can enjoy food without having to worry about greasy, oily, food. My lobster roll was beautifully toasted, came with liquid gold butter, and the lobster was so juicy and delicious. It by far is one of the best lobster rolls I've had in my life, and I've had a lot of lobster rolls. Definitely would order again, and again.

Jrquinny22 2 months ago

Connecticut-Style Lobster Roll

Love all the food here. We'd good all the time when we lived in San Diego. Every time we visit, it's a must stop/tradition to go. Great food.

Scrunchgirl 3 months ago

Chicago Style Dogg

My family Love's their Chicago style! Hubby is from Chicago & this is just like home for him. I love the San Diegan dog myself! Packed full of flavor! Can't go wrong with a Duff's dogg! They do it right!

Ellen 4 months ago

Connecticut-Style Lobster Roll

5 STARS ? ???? This is THE BEST Lobster roll I ever had! And I'm from Connecticut, so I'm a Connecticut Lobster Roll connoisseur! The lobster is a very generous amount of huge pieces, perfectly steamed. Served hot on a toasted roll. Pour on the melted clarified butter, and squeeze some lemon on top. Take a bite, and you have heaven in your mouth. So simple, but so delicious, with nothing to interfere or overpower the delicate taste of the lobster. If you like lobster, you will LOVE this! My sister and I both live in California now, so we are so thrilled to have found our new favorite restaurant, serving our favorite food. After we each had one, we got another to-go! It's an authentic Connecticut Lobster Roll, and it's excellent!

Dfbday0828 5 months ago

Slam Diego Dgg

Great combo of flavors. Best fries. Nice spice and smooth guacamole.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA